Roisin Dubh logo

Silent Disco on Tuesdays

Silent Disco on Tuesdays image

Silent Disco on Tuesdays

2 Jul 2019 (22:30) at Róisín Dubh

€6 (€6 members)
Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

Every Tuesday night at Róisín Dubh with gugai & Ted - Headphones, two DJs, two channels; music you love, music you love to hate, and all your guilty pleasures.

Admission is €6 and there's a free shot of Jagermeister.

Other Silent Disco on Tuesdays gigs

Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 26 May @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 2 Jun @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 9 Jun @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 16 Jun @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 23 Jun @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 30 Jun @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 7 Jul @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 14 Jul @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 21 Jul @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 28 Jul @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 4 Aug @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 11 Aug @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 18 Aug @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 25 Aug @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 1 Sep @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 8 Sep @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 15 Sep @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 22 Sep @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 29 Sep @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 6 Oct @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 13 Oct @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 20 Oct @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 27 Oct @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 3 Nov @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 10 Nov @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 17 Nov @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 24 Nov @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 1 Dec @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 8 Dec @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 15 Dec @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 22 Dec @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 29 Dec @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More
Silent Disco on Tuesdays  (postponed)

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

Tue 5 Jan @ Róisín Dubh / Doors: 22:30€6 Incl a free Jager

More

Past listings only go back two months.

TONIGHT

@ Róisín Dubh Doors: 22:30

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

€6

More

THIS WEEK

27 May / @ Róisín Dubh Doors: 20:30

Little Cinema

€5

More

28 May / @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) Doors: 23:30

Let's Have A Kiki

Free

More

31 May / @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) Doors: 20:30

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Free

More

poster image