Roisin Dubh logo

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One) image

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

12 Dec 2018 (23:00) at Róisín Dubh

€5 (€5 members)
Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

Other Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One) gigs

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 16 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 23 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 30 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 6 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 13 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 20 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 27 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 6 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 13 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 20 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 27 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion One)

Wed 3 Apr / Doors: 23:00€5 Includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More

Past listings only go back two months.