Roisin Dubh logo

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed) image

Open Mic Night (postponed)

13 Dec 2020 (20:30) at Róisín Dubh (Upstairs)

Free
Postponed

Other Open Mic Night (postponed) gigs

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 12 Apr @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 19 Apr @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 26 Apr @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 3 May @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 10 May @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 17 May @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 24 May @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 31 May @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 7 Jun @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 14 Jun @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 21 Jun @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 28 Jun @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 5 Jul @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 12 Jul @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 19 Jul @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 26 Jul @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 2 Aug @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 9 Aug @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 16 Aug @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 23 Aug @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 30 Aug @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 6 Sep @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 13 Sep @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 20 Sep @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 27 Sep @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 4 Oct @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 11 Oct @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 18 Oct @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 25 Oct @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 1 Nov @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 8 Nov @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 15 Nov @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 22 Nov @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 29 Nov @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 6 Dec @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 20 Dec @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 27 Dec @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 3 Jan @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 10 Jan @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 17 Jan @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 24 Jan @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 31 Jan @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 7 Feb @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 14 Feb @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 21 Feb @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 28 Feb @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 7 Mar @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More
Open Mic Night (postponed)

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Sun 14 Mar @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) / Doors: 20:30Free Postponed

More

Past listings only go back two months.

THIS WEEK

9 Apr / @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) Doors: 23:30

Let's Have A Kiki

Free

More

12 Apr / @ Galmont Hotel Ballroom Doors: 18:30

THE 2 JOHNNIES PODCAST : Spring Break

€28

Tix More

12 Apr / @ Róisín Dubh (Upstairs) Doors: 20:30

Open Mic Night (postponed)

Free

More

12 Apr / @ Róisín Dubh Doors: 23:30

John Conneely Inc. (postponed)

€6

More

14 Apr / @ Róisín Dubh Doors: 22:30

Silent Disco on Tuesdays (postponed)

€6

More

poster image