Roisin Dubh logo

Galway International Arts Festival at Róisín Dubh

page image

We are delighted to announce our programme for the 2017 Galway International Arts Festival at Roisin Dubh. Tickets on sale now from roisindubh.net and giaf.ie

Monday 17th July - West Cork Ukulele Orchestra <

Tuesday 18th July - Lisa Hannigan

Wednesday 19th July - Loah & Shookrah

Thursday 20th July - Overhead, The Albatross

Friday 21st July - Deirdre O'Kane & Páraic Breathnach

Saturday 22nd July - The Soul Rebels

Sunday 23rd July - Dublin Gospel Choir

Monday 24th July - Wallis BIRD

Tuesday 25th July - Beoga & Eve Belle

Wednesday 26th July - New Orleans Swamp Donkeys

Thursday 27th July - James Lavelle presents UNKLE Sounds, with Slow Place Like Home

Friday 28th July - Jarlath Regan & Tom Rhodes (USA)

Saturday 29th July - Saint Sister & Jealous of the Birds

Sunday 30th July - JFDR

TONIGHT

Late Night

Doors: 23:30

TGISimon / DJ Joe

More Free

THIS WEEK

22 Jul / Doors: 19:00

Passenger, Hudson Taylor

€35

Tix More

23 Jul / Doors: 21:00

Open Mic Night

Free

More

23 Jul / Doors: 23:30

John Conneely Inc.

€5

More

25 Jul / Doors: 21:00

Roisin Dubh Comedy Showcase

€5

More

25 Jul / Doors: 23:00

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

€5

More

26 Jul / Doors: 20:00

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

€35

Tix More

Late Night
This Week

Doors: 22 Jul / 23:45

Idioteque / Mitch Presents

More Free

Doors: 22 Jul / 23:45

Idioteque / Shuffle

More Free

Doors: 24 Jul / 23:00

That's What's Up

More Free

Doors: 26 Jul / 23:30

Disappear Here

More Free

poster image