Roisin Dubh logo

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1) image

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

15 Nov 2017 (23:00)

€5 (€5 members)
Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

Other Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1) gigs

Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 2 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 9 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 16 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 23 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 30 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 6 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 13 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 20 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 27 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 4 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 11 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 18 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 25 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 1 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 8 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 15 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 22 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 29 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More
Late Night Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

Wed 5 Sep / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeister

More

Past listings only go back two months.