Roisin Dubh logo

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!! image

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

17 Oct 2017 (23:00)

€5 (€5 members)
Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

Other Silent Disco On Tuesdays!! gigs

Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 12 Dec / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 19 Dec / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 26 Dec / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 2 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 9 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 16 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 23 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 30 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 6 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 13 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 20 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 27 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 6 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 13 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 20 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 27 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 3 Apr / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 10 Apr / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 17 Apr / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 24 Apr / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 1 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 8 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 15 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 22 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 29 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 5 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 12 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 19 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 26 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 3 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 10 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 17 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 24 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 31 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 7 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 14 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 21 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 28 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 4 Sep / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More

Past listings only go back two months.

TONIGHT

Doors: 20:00

Bounce Club Night

€5

More

THIS WEEK

13 Dec / Doors: 21:00

Kerry Hart

Free

More

15 Dec / Doors: 20:00

Ryan Sheridan

€20 (€18 m)

Tix More

15 Dec / Doors: 20:00

Ryan Sheridan Special Offer

€5

Tix More

17 Dec / Doors: 20:00

Loah

€12.50 (€10 m)

Tix More

17 Dec / Doors: 20:30

Open Mic Night

Free

More

17 Dec / Doors: 23:30

John Conneely Inc.

€5

More

Late Night
This Week

Doors: 12 Dec / 23:00

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

More €5.00

Doors: 13 Dec / 23:00

Ultra Violet (UV Party with SWIM)

More €5.00

Doors: 14 Dec / 23:30

Strange Brew

More Free

poster image