Roisin Dubh logo

ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp image

ThatsWhatsUp

18 Sep 2017 (23:00)

Free

Other ThatsWhatsUp gigs

Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 25 Sep / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 2 Oct / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 9 Oct / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 16 Oct / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 23 Oct / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 30 Oct / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 6 Nov / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 13 Nov / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 20 Nov / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 27 Nov / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 4 Dec / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 11 Dec / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 18 Dec / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 25 Dec / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 1 Jan / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 8 Jan / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 15 Jan / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 22 Jan / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 29 Jan / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 5 Feb / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 12 Feb / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 19 Feb / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 26 Feb / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 5 Mar / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 12 Mar / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 19 Mar / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 26 Mar / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 2 Apr / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 9 Apr / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 16 Apr / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 23 Apr / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 30 Apr / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 7 May / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 14 May / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 21 May / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 28 May / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 4 Jun / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 11 Jun / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 18 Jun / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 25 Jun / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 2 Jul / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 9 Jul / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 16 Jul / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 23 Jul / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 30 Jul / Doors: 23:00Free

More
Late Night ThatsWhatsUp

ThatsWhatsUp

Mon 6 Aug / Doors: 23:00Free

More

Past listings only go back two months.

TONIGHT

Doors: 21:00

Wild Youth

Free

More

Doors: 21:00

The Toilers

Free

More

THIS WEEK

24 Sep / Doors: 20:30

Open Mic Night

Free

More

24 Sep / Doors: 23:30

John Conneely Inc.

€5

More

26 Sep / Doors: 21:00

Roisin Dubh Comedy Showcase

€5

More

27 Sep / Doors: 21:00

Basciville

€8

Tix More

28 Sep / Doors: 20:00

UV Silent Disco Party

€5

Tix More

28 Sep / Doors: 21:00

Niall Connolly

€10

Tix More

29 Sep / Doors: 20:00

Shellac

€25 (€23 m)

Tix More

Late Night
This Week

Doors: 25 Sep / 23:00

ThatsWhatsUp

More Free

Doors: 26 Sep / 23:00

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

More €5.00

Doors: 27 Sep / 23:00

Ultra Violet (UV Party with SWIM)

More €5.00

Doors: 27 Sep / 23:30

DJ Marcelo

More Free

Doors: 28 Sep / 23:30

Strange Brew

More Free

poster image