Roisin Dubh logo

Silent Disco on Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco on Tuesdays!! image

Silent Disco on Tuesdays!!

25 Apr 2017 (23:00)

€5 (€5 members)
Admission includes a free shot

Other Silent Disco on Tuesdays!! gigs

Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 26 Sep / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 3 Oct / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 10 Oct / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 17 Oct / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 24 Oct / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 31 Oct / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 7 Nov / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 14 Nov / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 21 Nov / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 28 Nov / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 5 Dec / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 12 Dec / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 19 Dec / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 26 Dec / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 2 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 9 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 16 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 23 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 30 Jan / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 6 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 13 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 20 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 27 Feb / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 6 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 13 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 20 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 27 Mar / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 3 Apr / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 10 Apr / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 17 Apr / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 24 Apr / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 1 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 8 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 15 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 22 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 29 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 5 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 12 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 19 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 26 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 3 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 10 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 17 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 24 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 31 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 7 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 14 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 21 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 28 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 4 Sep / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More

Past listings only go back two months.

TONIGHT

Doors: 21:00

Session Motts

Free

More

Late Night

Doors: 23:30

Strange Brew

More Free

THIS WEEK

23 Sep / Doors: 21:00

Wild Youth

Free

More

23 Sep / Doors: 21:00

The Toilers

Free

More

24 Sep / Doors: 20:30

Open Mic Night

Free

More

24 Sep / Doors: 23:30

John Conneely Inc.

€5

More

26 Sep / Doors: 21:00

Roisin Dubh Comedy Showcase

€5

More

27 Sep / Doors: 21:00

Basciville

€8

Tix More

Late Night
This Week

Doors: 25 Sep / 23:00

ThatsWhatsUp

More Free

Doors: 26 Sep / 23:00

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

More €5.00

poster image