Roisin Dubh logo

Silent Disco on Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco on Tuesdays!! image

Silent Disco on Tuesdays!!

21 Feb 2017 (23:00)

€5 (€5 members)
Admission includes a free shot

Other Silent Disco on Tuesdays!! gigs

Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 1 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 8 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 15 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 22 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 29 May / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 5 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 12 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 19 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 26 Jun / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 3 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 10 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 17 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 24 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 31 Jul / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 7 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 14 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 21 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 28 Aug / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More
Late Night Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Silent Disco On Tuesdays!!

Tue 4 Sep / Doors: 23:00€5 Admission includes a free shot of Jagermeisters

More

Past listings only go back two months.

TONIGHT

Late Night

Doors: 23:00

Ultra Violet (UV Party with Seshion 1)

More €5.00

THIS WEEK

26 Apr / Doors: 23:00

Super Silly

Free

More

27 Apr / Doors: 21:00

August Wells

€10

Tix More

28 Apr / Doors: 15:00

Spoken Word Platform

€6

Tix More

28 Apr / Doors: 18:00

London Writers Eclective

Free

More

28 Apr / Doors: 21:00

Trop Out

Free

More

29 Apr / Doors: 23:30

John Conneely Inc.

€5

More

Late Night
This Week

Doors: 26 Apr / 23:30

Strange Brew

More Free

poster image